Imagine a world in which Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart is inspired by the tangos of a young Astor Piazzolla, in which Ludwig van Beethoven writes his tenth symphony for a big band and Johann Sebastian Bach develops twelve tone music from the preludes of Arnold Schoenberg.
Welcome to the world of Trio NeuKlang.
More information is available on the German version of this website:
> Press Quotes
> Photo Gallery
> Calendar
> Shop
> Imprint